Metropolitan NY Ski Council Discount days 2021-22          
                   
Day Date Resort Price            
Mon 12/13/21 Killington* $69             
Tues 12/14/21 Killington* $69             
Wed 12/15/21 Killington* $69             
Wed 12/15/21 Sugarbush* $75             
Thur 12/16/21 Killington* $69             
Thur 12/16/21 Sugarbush* $75             
Fri 12/17/21 Killington* $69             
Fri 12/17/21 Sugarbush* $75             
Sat 12/18/21 Sugarbush* $75             
Sun 12/19/21 Sugarbush* $75             
Mon 12/20/21 Stratton* $80.25             
                   
Mon 1/3/22 Killington/Pico* $85/$42            
Mon 1/3/22 Sugarbush* $89             
Tues 1/4/22 Killington* $85             
Tues 1/4/22 Sugarbush* $89             
Wed 1/5/22 Killington* $85             
Wed 1/5/22 Sugarbush* $89             
Thur 1/6/22 Killington/Pico* $85/$42            
Thur 1/6/22 Sugarbush* $89             
Thur 1/6/22 Stratton* $96.30             
Fri 1/7/22 Killington/Pico* $85/$42            
Fri 1/7/22 Sugarbush* $89             
Sat 1/8/22 Sugarbush* $110             
Sun 1/9/22 Sugarbush* $110             
                   
Wed 1/26/22 Stratton* $96.30             
                   
Mon 3/7/22 Killington/Pico* $89/$42            
Mon 3/7/22 Stratton* $96.30             
Tues 3/8/22 Killington* $89             
Wed 3/9/22 Killington* $89             
Thur 3/10/22 Killington/Pico* $89/$42            
Fri 3/11/22 Killington/Pico* $89/$42            
                   
Wed 3/23/22 Stratton* $80.25             
                   
Fri 4/1/22 Stratton* $80.25             
                   
Mon 4/4/22 Killington* $80             
Tues 4/5/22 Killington* $80             
Wed 4/6/22 Killington* $80             
Thur 4/7/22 Killington* $80             
Fri 4/8/22 Killington* $80             
                   
*Killington/Pico                
  Price does not include 6% state sales tax            
  Members must reload a Killington OnePass RFID card or purchase a new one        
  Members must present a valid 21-22 Ski Council Membership card at the ticket window        
  Members who purchase a Ski Council Appreciation ticket without a valid membership card      
       Will receive a credit; they will not receive a refund.            
*Sugarbush                
  Council tickets must be pre-purchased at: https://shop.sugarbush/s/ski-council/p/ski-council-tickets      
  Tickets must be purchased 48 hours prior to arrival.            
  Tickets must be loaded on a reloadable SugarXpress Card. If you do not already have        
       A SugarXpress Card, one may be purchased for $5.            
*Stratton                
  Council tickets must be pre-purchased at: https://tinyurl.com/2122skicouncil        
  Tickets must be purchased 48 hours prior to arrival.